top of page

The Boss Duet

Like A Boss (Book One) must be read before enjoying Love A Boss (Book Two)

The Sex Me Series

All four books in the series can be read as standalones. You may enjoy the series more if you read Study Me before Break Me. 

Publication Order:

Date Me

Study Me

Save Me

Break Me

The Playboy Series

All books can be read as standalones. 

Publication order: 




Love Doctor 

Sexy Standalones:


 We All Fall Down

The NewlyFEDS


The Deceit Duet

Bride (Book One)

Groom (Book Two)

You must read Bride before reading Groom. 

bottom of page